ink paper stamps

– quick easy cute fun: projects for papercrafters –

InkPaperStamps has moved! January 3, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Holly @ 2:51 PM

InkPaperStamps has moved! 

We now have our own domain name, InkPaperStamps.com, and all our new content will be published there. 

InkPaperStamps focuses on quick, easy, cute and fun projects for papercrafters.   

If you’d like to continue (or start) receiving free updates from InkPaperStamps, you can choose to get updates by e-mail or RSS feed here.

We hope you’ll visit us at our new home to see what we have to offer in 2010!

Holly & the Dog

 

P.S.  The good folks at Stampin Corner are providing our hosting.  Standard service is free of charge, with premium service available for under $4 a month (one-year term).  If your New Year’s resolution include starting (or improving) your own stamping blog, check them out!

 

3 Responses to “InkPaperStamps has moved!”

  1. After I originally left a comment I seem
    to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now whenever a comment is added I recieve four emails
    with the same comment. Is there a way you are able to remove me from that service?
    Appreciate it!streetdirectory (http://www.
    streetdirectory.com)

  2. Hollie Says:

    I was excited to uncover this website. I need to to thank you for your time due to this fantastic read!
    ! I definitely appreciated every little bit of it and i also have you book-marked to look at new stuff on your blog.

    streetdirectory (Hollie)

  3. Great blog! I truly love how it is easy to browse. I’m wondering how I might be notified when a new article has been made. I have registered to your RSS feed which must do! Have a nice day and please excuse my bad english!


Leave a Reply

