ink paper stamps

– quick easy cute fun: projects for papercrafters –

Hello Again: Cameo Coral Goes Retro November 10, 2009

Filed under: 3x3,Punches,Season - Winter — Holly @ 7:38 AM
***InkPaperStamps has moved.***
 
This specific content is now at Hello Again:  Cameo Coral Goes Retro.

 

InkPaperStamps

quick easy cute fun: projects for papercrafters.

 

5 Responses to “Hello Again: Cameo Coral Goes Retro”

  1. Super fun Christmas color combo! Love how you used the corner rounder on just two sides. Adds to the cool retro look. Great swap card!

  2. Yapha Says:

    I love this card! What a great color combo. So glad to have an actual one in my hands!

  3. Heather Says:

    Cameo coral is one of my favorite colors! I love the funky shape you created with the corner rounder!

  4. JulieA Says:

    Cute! Cameo Coral is one of my fav’s. Nice take on the snowflake thing, Holly!

  5. Rhonda L. Says:

    Love it! Cameo Coral was my first favorite SU color and my first full pack of SU paper I purchased was Cameo Coral! Not sure why I remember that?


Leave a Reply

