ink paper stamps

– quick easy cute fun: projects for papercrafters –

Autumn Splendor: Mini Menu Board Foretells of Feast September 12, 2009

Filed under: 11 - Thanksgiving,Mini Menu Boards — Holly @ 10:22 AM
Tags:

 

***InkPaperStamps has moved***

This specific content is now at Autumn Splendor:  Mini Menu Board Foretells of Feast.

 

Free Updates from InkPaperStamps

quick easy cute fun: projects for papercrafters.

 

4 Responses to “Autumn Splendor: Mini Menu Board Foretells of Feast”

  1. Lorie Says:

    Wow! That is really neato!

  2. Rosemary Olson Says:

    Sounds yummy! I think I’ll make one of these for my mother’s dinner. We are following one of the Gourmet Magazine menus for Thanksgiving as a toast to the last issue.

  3. Bethany Says:

    Hmmmm, Hollini, I am beginning to see a theme here… menu FORETELLS of a great feast… Hollini can SEE your SA number…

    Seriously, I love this menu board – if I get to host Christmas this year, I’ll try it out myself. I am very much a traditionalist when it comes to colors though – real red and glorious green but no old olive for me!

    Bethany


Leave a Reply

