ink paper stamps

– quick easy cute fun: projects for papercrafters –

Remembering Demo Support on Labor Day Weekend September 6, 2009

Filed under: Stampin' UP! — Holly @ 12:14 PM

It was a wild week for the good people on the other end of the Demonstrator Support phones at Stampin’  Up.  I think I’ll spend a bit of the Labor Day weekend making a card for DS–they certainly have had to labor!

For anyone who would like to join in, here’s an address for Demo Support:

Demo Support
c/o Stampin’ Up Home Office
12907 South 3600 West
Riverton, Utah 84065

 

InkPaperStamps

quick easy cute fun: projects for papercrafters.

 

One Response to “Remembering Demo Support on Labor Day Weekend”

  1. Susan Says:

    Holly, thanks for giving me the address for Demo Support. I was JUST thinking about this about an hour ago, as I was cleaning up my Stamp Room after making “thank you” cards for my daughter who just had a baby in late July. I was wondering where I could find the address without calling DS! So thank you so much!!

    Susan, aka Soozie4Him on SCS


Leave a Reply

