ink paper stamps

– quick easy cute fun: projects for papercrafters –

FAITH WINS!!!!!! September 5, 2009

Filed under: Stampin' Addicts — Holly @ 12:00 PM
Tags: , ,

Stampin’ Addicts gave away a darling Build-A-Bear demo bear (complete with apron and a ‘Life without Stamps–unbearable!’ stamp) from Convention–and my cyber-friend Faith won!

I’ve never met Faith in person, but she’s just so sweet on the forums we’re in.  Among the first to offer to help publicize the Happy Holidays Blog Hop, she always has something kind and uplifting to say.

(Okay, I’ll admit it:  I’m partial to Faith ’cause she’s been whipping out cute little scrapbook pages with My Digital Studio, featuring her pup Sophie–and I’m a sucker for black-with-brown-eye-spots dogs.)

Faith’s already given her bear a precious name:  Cherish!  Yes, it’s a good day when Faith wins. . . .

 

InkPaperStamps

quick easy cute fun: projects for papercrafters.

 

2 Responses to “FAITH WINS!!!!!!”

  1. Faith Says:

    Hi Holly….

    What fun to come to your blog and see my name!!! Thank You… I can’t wait to hug my bear… I was pretty excited to get the note from James saying I won… oh, and Sophie “thinks” she is much bigger like your pup… it’s not easy for her to be a mini dachshund…lol..lol

    Faith


Leave a Reply

