ink paper stamps

– quick easy cute fun: projects for papercrafters –

Autumn Splendor adds to Thanksgiving memories August 29, 2009

Filed under: 11 - Thanksgiving — Holly @ 12:27 AM
Tags:

 

***InkPaperStamps has moved***

This specific content is now at:  Autumn Splendor adds to Thanksgiving Memories

 

Free Updates from InkPaperStamps

quick easy cute fun: projects for papercrafters. 

 

42 Responses to “Autumn Splendor adds to Thanksgiving memories”

  1. Comeka Says:

    Holly – your projects are fantastic! Thanksgiving is at my house this year so I can’t wait to get started on my table settings!

  2. Marie Says:

    Beautiful Holly!!!!! You did a fabulous job and this place setting is gorgeous!

  3. Lyssa Says:

    I love this!! That’s it, I’m telling my MIL I am hosting Thanksgiving at my house this year, period!

  4. Ellie Says:

    OH Wow this is sooo GOJUS indeed this is my fav. season and holiday might make me want to do some goodies to take to my MIL! 🙂

  5. Crissy Says:

    These are great! I am hosting Thanksgiving this year, so this will come in handy!

  6. Forget hosting Thanksgiving, I’m going to Holly’s!!! Gorgeous projects (although once I looked at the menu I was kind of blinded by it’s yumminess and really can’t remember what the projects were.) ;0)

  7. Natalie Says:

    So FAB, Holly! I love it all! I’m feeling inspired! Bring on AUTUMN!!

  8. lisa808 Says:

    Lovely Thanksgiving projects. I especially liked the ‘stem charm.’

  9. Hooray! Holly and her dog have a blog! LOL (Sorry, I am a dog lover). With all of these adorable formal homemade touches, your Thanksgiving is sure to be memorable as well as festive. Very nice Holly!

  10. Hi Holly, I loved the stem charm. I was wondering how you attached it to the glass? Also, what is a DH? I loved your idea of saving the unclaimed “scraps” to use for scrapbooking. I will definitely be back to visit. Thanks for sharing!

  11. rhondag Says:

    Beautiful Holly! What a great way to make your family feel SO special! Love it!

  12. Sarah Wills Says:

    Gorgeous projects – what wonderful ideas 🙂

  13. rush Says:

    the little paper leaf on the stem of the glass is unique. i like seeing out-of-the-ordinary things!

  14. Stacy Says:

    Very nice work Holly!

  15. Lisa Lin Says:

    Holly, Gorgeous Thanksgiving projects. I love the menu board and the wine coaster. Can you do a tutorial for the coaster? It looks complicated.

    This is my first visit, but I’ll be back.
    Oh, thanks for commenting on my 1st upload today.

    Lisa

  16. Deb (Debadoo) Says:

    Wow Holly, you have some great projects. That invitation is gorgeous!! Love the acorn you did on there. Didn’t care for that stamp set in the mini, but I love what you did with it. We don’t do fancy suppers at my house, don’t even have a dining room table. The only real table in my house is the stamp table. lol Geeze where are my priorities huh? But…..I’ve always wanted to do wine glass charms, just never have. Might have to do some of those. Great job hun!!
    Deb

  17. mom2kjs Says:

    Your projects are amazing! Thank you so much for sharing! 🙂

  18. Cam Says:

    The setting is very nice. Like the invitation. Great color coordination. Thanks for sharing.

  19. Faith Says:

    Holly, I LOVE all the leaves!!! The card is beautiful, along with trying that, I think I’ll try the leaves on the name cards…. very, very nice. Thanks for sharing… Lovin’ the blog tour…

    Faith

  20. Lynne in NI Says:

    Wow – all fabulous projects Holly, I especially liked the little place setting with the wonderfully coloured leaf!

  21. Darlene Kinnear Says:

    Great work love the wine charm

  22. Great projects Holly, this is one of my favorite stamp sets. I love your invitation with the cute little acorn hanging from it, gorgeous color combo! Is the coaster the large scallop circle die? What a fabulous idea!

  23. Cute projects. I’m going to have to do a fancy menu card this year. Love the idea.

  24. Brandi Says:

    All of your projects are just gorgeous, Holly! I love the idea for the stem charms. Very cool! TFS!
    Brandi

  25. Ashley Says:

    I am so coming to YOUR house for Thanksgiving!! Great projects!! TFS

  26. Susan Says:

    I love the menu!! Are you really having this stuff for T’giving dinner? Can you share your recipe for Homemade Cinnamon Ice Cream? I think I should come over!! Heehee…

    Susan, aka Soozie4Him on SCS and SA

  27. Yapha Says:

    Great projects! I love the wine glass charms. Oh, and I’m coming to your house for Thanksgiving this year 🙂

  28. Trina Caraway Says:

    Holly, a beautiful celebration of a wonderful tradition! The invitaion, menu and place setting – they are all just beautiful.

  29. Holly Says:

    Your projects rock Holly! 🙂 I loved everything!!! Very cool!

  30. All the projects are gorgeous, Holly, but I love the card best.
    And Stamp Bear did the Cracked Glass all by himself! He’s so talented.
    (leave me out of the blog candy)

  31. Holly, I loved everything!!!! What a great idea for the menu!!!

  32. jlfstudio Says:

    Hi Holly,

    I just knew this was going to be a fun and elegant stop on the tour when I saw your name and the selected feature product on Yapha’s list. So glad I made it here before the tour ended! Love the idea of a card addressed to your hubby’s tummy! And love the card even more – LoL!

    Thanks for sharing and I’ll see you on Wednesday for the details.

    Thankful hugs – Jean

  33. Wonderful table decorations Holly! I love your place settings…you really make me want …want…need to get … stamps and paper!

  34. Kim Says:

    Beautiful table decorations! Love how you showcased the set.

  35. dmdezigns Says:

    I love how you made such a cute table setting with this. And I so was not getting this set. . . .

  36. Twila Davis Says:

    Beautiful projects. Great group. Love the variety!

  37. I want that ACORN! I love fall and love decorating (Don’t tell my husband) and I love the ensemble!

  38. Wendy Says:

    I like the menu card in the frame and will be using that idea at my next dinner party!!

  39. Julie Says:

    Holly, what great projects!!!! You did a fabulous job with this stamp set, my friend. (and I’m very proud to call you that!) So, how much do flights cost at Thanksgiving time from me to you? 😉 Love ya, Sistah!

  40. Barbara Says:

    Fabulous projects Holly. I love Thanksgiving and fall.

  41. […] new goodies on September 1st and make sure you check out what Holly has in store for you at Ink Paper Stamps for the next stop on the Hop. Please click on the arrows below to help you find the previous or […]


Leave a Reply

