ink paper stamps

– quick easy cute fun: projects for papercrafters –

Hello, I’m crazy for swaps. And you? July 3, 2009

Filed under: Stampin' UP! — Holly @ 8:25 AM

Am I crazy?

I signed up for ten–count ’em *10*–Convention swaps, multiple groups for some.  Card fronts, full cards, 6×6 pages, ATCs, card candy, 3D items, Definitely Decorative. . . .all told, it comes to 19 sets of swaps.

All together now: So what didn’t you sign up for, Holly? 

That would be anything klutzy me is too likely to crush in transit (sorry, 12×12 pages and punch animal alphabet), ones I have lots of (techniques), and a couple I was too slow to get in on (mini albums and wedding suites *sniff, sniff*).

Is anyone else out there crazy for swaps?  Or it is just me?

 

4 Responses to “Hello, I’m crazy for swaps. And you?”

  1. Debbi Says:

    I think it’s just you………and Amy, and Lyssa, and ….. LOL! I signed up for 3 and I’m wondering how I will get it all done.

  2. dmdezigns Says:

    I only signed up for 3 organized swaps, but I’ll be making a TON of general swaps – I’m crazy for swaps too!

  3. Natalie Says:

    Holy cow! You are CRAZY! 😉 I’m not sure I could even handle more than one!

  4. Alysabeth Says:

    Oh my GOODNESS! I used to be crazy for swaps, now I take the back seat. My girlfriend runs mail in swaps all the time and posts all the cards on her blog check it out http://marielovestostamp.blogspot.com and while your blog hoppin’ check out mine:o)


Leave a Reply

