ink paper stamps

– quick easy cute fun: projects for papercrafters –

A poll about polls June 8, 2009

Filed under: Blog Blog Blog — Holly @ 9:10 PM

Those of you who know me from Stampin’ Addicts and other online stamping communities, know I like to create polls.

Are you surprised to find a poll on my blog?

 

3 Responses to “A poll about polls”

  1. Kim Says:

    I had to vote for #4. My Llama doesn’t Llike polls. Too tethering! Llol

  2. I am not surprised to see a poll! I love your polls!

  3. Jean Fitch Says:

    Gotta love polls. The pulse of the people must be taken!! 😀


Leave a Reply

